Welcome to this Elementary Project!

Whoop! Welcome to this Elementary Project!

In this first official post, what more can I say but to introduce myself!

The year is 2016 and my name is Motunrayo. Six years ago, the perfect welcome post would have been the TMI tag (which I may or may not have done). However, this is a new slate and here we go!

I’m currently listening to My Africa podcast and contemplating how to proceed with this. I’d try not to reproduce the content of the About Me section. This Elementary Project was born out of a need for consistency and discovery. I intend to explore issues I am passionate about, these would vary greatly – think contemporary issues, diplomacy, wellness, faith, adulthood and beyond.

I’m sure you already have some thoughts you’d like to share. Don’t hesitate, share in the comments below what you think of This Elementary Project. How do you think I could improve upon this?

P.S : Some inspiration was garnered from Sabirah O and Ihunda’s Musings. Thank you sisters.
What do you think? Share your opinion on This Elementary Project

